Our Team

Visit B.I.D. headquarters, and you will likely run into these faces of B.I.D. For any inquiries about the company, please reach out to these individuals.

Brent Manuel, General Manager of B.I.D.
(506)-328-4381 ext 506
bmanuel@bidcanadaltd.com

Randy Stairs, Plant Manager
(506)-328-4381 ext 508
RStairs@bidcanadaltd.com

Randy

Craig Lord, Quality Assurance & Control Manager
(506)-328-4381 ext 513
CLord@bidcanadaltd.com

Craig

Bruce Bradley, Project Manager
(506)-328-4381 ext 528
bbradley@bidcanadaltd.com

Bruce

Derek Lawrence, Sales & Estimating Manager
(506)-328-4381 ext 510
dlawrence@bidcanadaltd.com

Murray Gaddas, Controller
(506)-328-4381 ext 509
MGaddas@bidcanadaltd.com

Kevin Lord, Estimator & Sales
(506)-328-4381 ext 503
KLord@bidcanadaltd.com

Kevin